7" Record - "Empire by Chiorboys"
7" Record - "Empire by Chiorboys"

7" Record - "Empire by Chiorboys"

Regular price $10.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: The Choirboys

Side A: Empire

Side B: Empire (Acoustic)

Released: 1989

Genres: Rock, Blues

Record Company: Mushroom Records Pty Ltd Australia 

Manufactured by: Festival Records Pty Ltd Australia 

The Choirboys are an Australian hard rock and Australian pub rock band from Sydney formed as Choirboys in 1979 with mainstays Mark Gable on lead vocals, Ian Hulme on bass guitar, Brad Carr on lead guitar and Lindsay Tebbutt on drums.